Staff Contacts and Blogs

DuVall Staff Contact List
Staff Member Grade Level/ Position/ Department E-mail Address Blog Website
Robert Attee Principal atteer@dearbornschools.org https://duvall.dearbornschools.org/
Jacqueline Alabakoff 5th/4th Grade Teacher alabakj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alabakoffj/
Kim Ismail Secretary IV/Office Manager ismaik@dearbornschools.org  
Kelly Cibasek 3rd Grade Teacher cibasek@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cibasek3/
Carole Moon 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher moonc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/moon/
Anne Morabito Receptionist    
Carey Ranka 4th Grade Teacher rankac@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/duvallroom201/
Brad Neff Media neffb@dearbornschools.org  
Andrea Sims  1st Grade Teacher simsa@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/simsa/
Lory Fakih ELD Specialist fakihl@dearbornschools.org  
Alex Goecke Art goeckea@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/goecke/
Annette McMahon Instructional Coach mcmahoa@dearbornschools.org  
Mary Poisson Enrichment poissom@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/poisson
Margaret A.Ross Kindergarten rossm1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ross/
Bryan Tapp Physical Ed tappb@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tappb/
Diane Grahl 1st Grade Teacher grahld@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/grahld/
Elizabeth Morrison 2nd Grade Teacher morrise1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/morrise1/
Timea Szirmai Parapro    
Isabel Gonzales Parapro    
Colleen Shapas Kindergarten shapasc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/shapas/
Lori Courtright 5th grade teacher courtrl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/courtright/
Lisa Meyer Music meyerl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/duvallmusic/
Jennifer Pelaccio ECS pelaccj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pelaccio/
Aileen Chromicz Special Education Resource Teacher chromia@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/aileenchromicz/

Submit comment

Allowed HTML tags: <a href="http://google.com">google</a> <strong>bold</strong> <em>emphasized</em> <code>code</code> <blockquote>
quote
</blockquote>