DuVall Elementary School

Staff Contacts and Blogs

DuVall Staff Contact List

Staff Member

Grade Level/ Position/ Department

E-mail Address

Mary Timpf

Principal

timpfm@dearbornschools.org

Margaret A. Ross

Kindergarten

rossm1@dearbornschools.org

Colleen Shapas

Kindergarten

shapasc@dearbornschools.org

Emily Press

First Grade Teacher

presse@dearbornschools.org

Diane Grahl

2nd Grade Teacher

grahld@dearbornschools.org

Charlene Hughes

2nd Grade Teacher

hughesc@dearbornschools.org

Elizabeth Morrison

3rd Grade Teacher

morrise1@dearbornschools.org

Carole Moon

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

moonc@dearbornschools.org

Jacqueline Alabakoff

4th Grade Teacher

alabakj@dearbornschools.org

Carey Ranka

5th Grade Teacher

rankac@dearbornschools.org

Lori Courtright

5th Grade Teacher

courttl@dearbornschools.org

Aileen Chromicz

Special Education Resource Teacher

chromia@dearbornschools.org

Kennedy Gossett

Speech & Language Pathologist

gossetk@dearbornschools.org

Nicole Hill

Psychologist

hilln@dearbornshools.org

Shadia Makled

Social Worker

makleds1@dearbornschools.org

Lory Fakih

ELD Specialist

fakihl@dearbornschools.org

Annette McMahon

Instructional Coach

mcmahoa@dearbornschools.org

Jennifer Pelaccio

Early Childhood Specialist

pelaccj@dearbornschools.org

Alex Goecke

Art

goeckea@dearbornschools.org

Alia Hamid

Media Specialist

hamida@dearbornschools.org

Lisa Meyer

Vocal Music

meyerl@dearbornschools.org

Griffin Wojtowicz

Instrumental Music

wojtowg@dearbornschools.org

Mary Poisson

Enrichment

poissom@dearbornschools.org

Bryan Tapp

Physical Education

tappb@dearbornschools.org

Amy Kandes

Nurse

kandesa@dearbornschools.org

Kim Ismail

Secretary IV/Office Manager

ismailk@dearbornschools.org

Anne Morabito

Receptionist

morabia@dearbornschools.org

Christine Leonard

Media Secretary

leonarc1@dearbornschools.org

Timea Szirmai

Parapro

szirmat@dearbornschools.org

Guowei Wei

Parapro

weig@dearbornschools.org

Nicole Bazzi

Developmental Preschool Teacher

bazzin@dearbornschools.org

Kerri Lackey

Developmental Preschool Assistant Teacher

lackeyk@dearbornschools.org

Ametalellah Algirsh

Lead, Childcare School Age

algirsa@dearbornschools.org

Ambra Taha

Food Service Manager

tahaa@dearbornschools.org

Karen Drogowski

Food Service Assistant

drogowk@dearbornschools.org

Rory Gill

Engineer

gillr@dearbornschools.org

Jeta Kamberovska

Custodian

kamberj@dearbornschools.org

Carol Kelley

Custodian

kelleyc@dearbornschools.org

Link for Communication Policy for Parents/Guardians and Students, Including those with Disabilities: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1l96tXrf7s8X0dUIZqffu7Pt5ML55WGIi/view?usp=sharing