Staff Contacts and Blogs

DuVall Staff Contact List
Staff Member Grade Level/ Position/ Department E-mail Address Blog Website
Robert Attee Principal atteer@dearbornschools.org https://duvall.dearbornschools.org/
Jacqueline Alabakoff 4th Grade Teacher alabakj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alabakoffj/
Cathy Muth Secretary IV/Office Manager muthc@dearbornschools.org
Kelly Cibasek 3rd Grade Teacher cibasek@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/cibasek3/
Carole Moon 4th Grade Teacher moonc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/moon/
Allyssa Kerby 1st Grade Teacher Kerbya@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kerbya/
Carey Ranka 5th Grade Teacher rankac@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rankac/
Patricia Burke 2nd Grade Teacher lburkep@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/burkep/
Andrea Sims 2nd Grade Teacher simsa@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/simsa/
Lory Fakih ELD Specialist fakihl@dearbornschools.org
Alex Goecke Art
Arrwa Mogalli Instructional Coach mogalla@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mogalla/
Anne Goranson Enrichment goransa@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/goransonkdg/
Margaret A.Ross K rossm1@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ross/
Bryan Tapp Physical Education tappb@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tappb/
Diane Grahl 1st Grade Teacher grahld@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/grahld/
Liz Morrison 3rd Grade Teacher morrise1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/morrise1/
Cheryl Belhaddade Special Ed.-Parapro
Jennifer Litwalk Bilingual-Parapro
Colleen Shapas Kindergarten shapasc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/shapas/
Helana Jumaa First Grade jumaah@dearbornschools.org Using parent newsletters/planning books/email
Lisa Meyer Music meyerl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/duvallmusic/
Jennifer Pelaccio ECS pelaccj@dearbornschools.org
Lori Courtright 5th grade teacher courtrl@dearbornschools.org

 

Submit comment

Allowed HTML tags: <a href="http://google.com">google</a> <strong>bold</strong> <em>emphasized</em> <code>code</code> <blockquote>
quote
</blockquote>