DuVall Elementary School

Staff Contacts

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
TimpfMaryPrincipaltimpfm@dearbornschools.org
IsmailKimberlySecretaryismailk@dearbornschools.org
CagleBobbieReceptionistcagleb@dearbornschools.org
HughesCharleneKindergartenhughesc@dearbornschools.org
RossMargaretKindergartenrossm1@dearbornschools.org
GrahlDiane1st Gradegrahld@dearbornschools.org
PressEmily1st Gradepresse@dearbornschools.org
ShapasColleen2nd Gradeshapasc@dearbornschools.org
MorrisonElizabeth2nd / 3rd Gradesmorrise1@dearbornschools.org
MoonCarole3rd Grademoonc@dearbornschools.org
CourtrightLori4th / 5th Gradescourtrl@dearbornschools.org
AlabakoffJacqueline4th Gradealabakj@dearbornschools.org
RankaCarey5th Graderankac@dearbornschools.org
TallutoLaura5th Gradetallutl@dearbornschools.org
ChromiczAileenSpecial Ed. Resource Teacherchromia@dearbornschools.org
FakihLoryELD Specialistfakihl@dearbornschools.org
MakledShadiaSocial Workermakleds1@dearbornschools.org
McMahonAnnetteInstructional Coachmcmahoa@dearbornschools.org
PelaccioJenniferEarly Childhood Specialistpelaccj@dearbornschools.org
CwiekRachelMedia Center Specialistcwiekr@dearbornschools.org
McLennanJamesInstrumentalmclennj@dearbornschools.org
MendezAbigailArtmendeza@dearbornschools.org
MeyerLisaVocal Musicmeyerl@dearbornschools.org
PoissonMaryEnrichment – S.T.E.A.M.poissom@dearbornschools.org
TappBryanPhysical Educationtappb@dearbornschools.org
ManwellJeanGSRP Teachermanwelj@dearbornschools.org
GSRP Paraprofessional@dearbornschools.org
BazziNicoleDevelopmental Preschool Teacherbazzin@dearbornschools.org
LackeyKerriDevelopmental Preschool Assistant Teacherlackeyk@dearbornschools.org
GaldesCathyOTR/Lgaldesc@dearbornschools.org
GossettKennedySpeech & Language Pathologistgossetk@dearbornschools.org
HillNicolePsychologisthilln@dearbornshools.org
KandesAmyNursekandesa@dearbornschools.org
LitwalkJenniferBilingual Paraprolitwalj@dearbornschools.org
WeiGuoweiBilingual Paraproweig@dearbornschools.org
TahaAmbraFood Service Managertahaa@dearbornschools.org
DrogowskiKarenFood Service Assistantdrogowk@dearbornschools.org
BriceDaveEngineerbriced@dearbornschools.org
KamberovskaJetaCustodiankamberj@dearbornschools.org
KelleyCarolCustodiankelleyc@dearbornschools.org
Media Secretary@dearbornschools.org
JaaferLumaLead, Childcare School Agealmadha@dearbornschools.org
BrunelleKayleenNoon Hour Supervisor
DunlapJoyceNoon Hour Supervisor
TaylorSusanNoon Hour Supervisor