DuVall Elementary School

Staff Contacts and Blogs

DuVall Staff Contact List
Staff Member Grade Level/ Position/ Department E-mail Address Blog Website
Mary Timpf Principal timpfm@dearbornschools.org https://duvall.dearbornschools.org/
Margaret A. Ross Kindergarten rossm1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ross/
Colleen Shapas Kindergarten shapasc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/shapas/
  First Grade Teacher    
Diane Grahl 2nd Grade Teacher grahld@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/grahld/
Charlene Hughes 2nd Grade Teacher hughesc@dearbornschools.org  
Elizabeth Morrison 3rd Grade Teacher morrise1@dearbornschools.org  
Carole Moon 3rd/4th Grade Teacher moonc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/moon/
Jacqueline Alabakoff 4th Grade Teacher alabakj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alabakoffj/
Carey Ranka 5th Grade Teacher rankac@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/duvallroom201/moon/
Lori Courtright 5th Grade Teacher courttl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/courtright/
Aileen Chromicz Special Education Resource Teacher chromia@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/aileenchromicz/
Kennedy Gossett Speech & Language Pathologist gossetk@dearbornschools.org  
Nicole Hill Psychologist hilln@dearbornshools.org  
Shadia Makled Social Worker makleds1@dearbornschools.org  
Lory Fakih ELD Specialist fakihl@dearbornschools.org  
Annette McMahon Instructional Coach mcmahoa@dearbornschools.org  
Jennifer Pelaccio Early Childhood Specialist pelaccj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pelaccio/
Alex Goecke Art goeckea@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/goecke/
Alia Hamid Media Specialist hamida@dearbornschools.org  
Lisa Meyer Vocal Music meyerl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/duvallmusic/
Mary Poisson Enrichment poissom@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/poisson
Bryan Tapp Physical Education tappb@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tappb/
Carrie Conn Nurse connc@dearbornschools.org  
Kim Ismail Secretary IV/Office Manager ismailk@dearbornschools.org  
Anne Morabito Receptionist morabia@dearbornschools.org  
Christine Leonard Media Secretary leonarc1@dearbornschools.org  
Timea Szirmai Parapro szirmat@dearbornschools.org  
Guowei Wei Parapro weig@dearbornschools.org  
Nicole Bazzi Developmental Preschool Teacher bazzin@dearbornschools.org  
Kerri Lackey Developmental Preschool Assistant Teacher lackeyk@dearbornschools.org  
Hannah Pierson Lead, Childcare School Age piersoh@dearbornschools.org  
Corry Smith, Jr. Manager, Childcare School Age smithc1@dearbornschools.org  
Ambra Taha Food Service Manager tahaa@dearbornschools.org  
Karen Drogowski Food Service Assistant drogowk@dearbornschools.org  
Rory Gill Engineer gillr@dearbornschools.org  
Jeta Kamberovska Custodian kamberj@dearbornschools.org  
Carol Kelley Custodian kelleyc@dearbornschools.org