313-827-2750
DuVall Elementary School

Emergency Drills Information

Drills conducted so far this school year.

Fire Drills

Friday, September 9, 2023, 2:00

Monday, September 18, 2023, 11:00

Tuesday, October 10, 2023, 10:30

Disaster Drills

Lockdown Drills

Thursday, October 26, 2023, 10:30

2022-2023 Drills

Fire Drills

Friday, September 9, 2022, 3:00

Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 10:30

Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 1:45

Monday, April 17, 2023, 12:05

Thursday, May 12, 2023, 11:00

Disaster Drills

Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 11:10

Thursday, March 24, 2023, 2:00

Lockdown Drills

Friday, September 30, 2022, 10:00

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 9:15

Monday, February 13, 2023, 2:30