DuVall Elementary School

PTA Information


President: Jaclyn Noles

Vice-President: Ann Skidmore

Treasurer: Ursula Pinon

Secretary: Michelle Linderman

Membership: Jillian Hudgins 

Assemblies: Melissa Ryan

Grant Writer: Robbin Makled

DuVall PTA Facebook Website:

Stay up to date with school events, activities, and assemblies with the DuVall PTA Facebook website: https://www.facebook.com/DuVallPTA/

PTA Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of the month, 6:30 in the Media Center, Zoom link also will be provided.