Shoparoo Contest

Congratulations to the following students for winning our contest of the school year! Celia and Celine Hachem, Adam and Emma Hicks and Lena Elhafiz!

Lunch with Mr. Attee will be provided by the PTA Monday, June 5th😃.

Thank you to all who continue to participate in our Shoparoo contest! See you next school year!

Submit comment

Allowed HTML tags: <a href="">google</a> <strong>bold</strong> <em>emphasized</em> <code>code</code> <blockquote>